The Ten Best Movies – 2009

So this seems kind of pointless now.  I lost my hard drive and everything I’d written about these movies and just haven’t been able to bring myself to redo it yet.  Hopefully I will at some point.  But for now, I just want this to serve as a placeholder as well as some reference for when I post the awards.

1. Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs

2. Star Trek

3. Up In The Air

4. World’s Greatest Dad

5. Up

6. Inglourious Basterds

7. The Hangover

8. The Messenger

9. Adventureland

10. Observe & Report

(Funny People, Fantastic Mr. Fox, The Brothers Bloom, The Hurt Locker, A Serious Man)

One response to this post.

  1. […] With A Chance Of Meatballs 2 – Maybe the first one was too good. It was the very best movie of 2009, after all. Because it certainly isn’t because Cloudy 2 was bad that we find ourselves here […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

